The Series

What I Remember, What It Felt Like, What It Feels Like Now
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the 1972 Summit Series, this is a new book by Hall of Fame goalie and author Ken Dryden. The series, as it turned out, is the most important moment in hockey history, changing the game, on the ice and off, everywhere in the world. As it turned out, it is one of the most significant events…

Title availability


From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title