One of Us Will Be Dead by Morning

One of Us Will Be Dead by Morning

Book - 2017/08
Rate this:
A new series from "Hater" author David Moody is perfect for readers of John Mayberry and Max Brooks. Fifteen people are trapped on Skek, a barren island in the middle of the North Sea. A horrific discovery changes everything for everyone. There's no way home now, and a trickle of rumours becomes a tsunami of fear. Is this really the beginning of the end of everything, or a situation constructed by the mass hysteria of a handful of desperate and terrified people?
Publisher: St. Martins Press 2017/08
ISBN: 9781250108418
1250108411
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top